Endless Possibilities read-a-thon: End Day 1

endless jpg 2

Welcome to the end of the first day of the read-a-thon! Today was a great day for reading where we lived, a nice sunny day where we could relax and sit outside to read! (Thank goodness because rambunctious four week old kittens can be quite a handful when they want to play!). So, here’s what we managed to read today!

Bri

Yesterday I finished:

Dragonet Prophecy; Wings of Fire The Lost Heir; Wings of Fire

I also started (and only finished the prologue of):

The Hidden Kingdom; Wings of Fire

I’m falling in love with all the characters again ❤

Assassin Iris

I finished:

Clockwork Angel

I started (and finished the first three chapters of):

Clockwork Prince

So, all in all, a great day for us both! Let’s see how much we can tackle today! 😉

One response to “Endless Possibilities read-a-thon: End Day 1

  1. I finished a book and a novella, dumped a poorly-written book at 30% and I’m about 25% in to the next book. A good first day for me, too. It’s nice and warm here for reading outside today.

    Like

Comments are always welcome and greatly accepted! Please comment as you please :)

