Endless Possibilities Read-a-Thon

endless jpg 2

Hello everyone! A little special something for you guys today. As you can tell by the graphic above, there’s going to be a three day read-a-thon coming up early this June, and we’re going to do our best to take part! We’ll be making (tentative) TBR piles for those three days between us. Check them out!

Bri

Dragonet Prophecy; Wings of Fire The Lost Heir; Wings of Fire The Hidden Kingdom; Wings of Fire The Dark Secret; Wings of Fire Brightest Night; Wings of Fire Moon Rising; Wings of FireBecoming Jinn

I’m definitely going to read the Wings of Fire series, I adore each of the books and with Moon Rising in my hands now I can’t wait to continue with it! Plus, book seven, Winter Turning is due out before the end of June and eep! I absolutely cannot wait! Book eight is somewhere on the horizon and I’m keeping my talons ready for it because I’m really looking forward to it 😉 Becoming Jinn will be if I get the extra time after then and any others will be extra books that I’ll be surprised to read! I have a couple others I’ll be eyeing and ready to tackle if I can as well!

Assassin Iris

Clockwork Angel Clockwork Prince Clockwork Princess

Fewer books, but mine are (I believe) bigger than most of the books Bri will be taking on so this is a perfectly acceptable pile to me. After waiting so long to read the series I’m happy have the chance finally before taking on Clare’s other six books to this world. I’ve read City of Bones, and while I wasn’t so sure about the characters (except for Magnus, I think I love him and his personality) I was definitely intrigued about the world and I can’t wait to see what the difference between Tess and Clary will be besides the time period.


We’re just a couple of weeks away from the beginning of the read-a-thon and I’m super excited to begin my day by reading my favorite dragon series so far! If you want to join in on the fun, you can sign up here!

Happy reading everyone! 😀

2 responses to “Endless Possibilities Read-a-Thon

  1. I am super loving the dragon-filled covers of the Wings of Fire series! I can’t wait to hear your thoughts on them and I’m definitely going to check them out.

    Best of luck with the readathon and happy reading!

    Like

Comments are always welcome and greatly accepted! Please comment as you please :)

